Regional Board Members

Serving from 10/1/2018 – 9/30/2020

Executive Committee
: Vinnetta Golphin-Wilkerson
(CRMR Western District, West Valley City, UT, Granger Community CC)

Moderator-Elect: Melissa St. Clair
(CRMR Northern District, Fort Collins,  CO, Heart of the Rockies CC)

Vice Moderator: Brad Barton
(CRMR Western District, Grand Junction, CO, First CC)

Board Secretary: Lynn Smith
(CRMR Tres Valles District, Colorado Springs, CO, First CC)

Treasurer: Dan Woods
(CRMR Tres Valles District, Colrado Springs, CO, Village CC)

Personnel Committee Chair: Position Open

Finance Committee Chair: Position Open

Foundation President: Greg Hock
(CRMR Tres Valles District, Colorado Springs, CO, First CC)

Commission on the Order of Ministry (COTOM) Chair: Roger Bray
(CRMR Western District, Pocatello, ID Central Christian Church)

 District Representative

Western District Representatives
District President: Jason Coon (Twin Falls, ID, Valley CC)
At-Large: Nissay Lao-Carlson (West Valley City, UT, Granger Community CC)

Tres Valles District Representatives
District President: John Dell (Rocky Ford & Manzanola, CO, First CCs)
At-Large: Ann Evans (Farmington, NM, Bethany, CC)

Northern District Representatives
District President: Doug Goodwin (Sheridan, WY, First CC)
At-Large: Mark Pumphrey (Greeley, First CC)

Metro District Representatives
District President: Thom Albin (Denver, CO, Harvey Park CC)
At-Large: Dora DeVan (Lakewood, CO, Lakewood CC)